Schedule

Thursday, October 2323 Oct7:00pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 2525 Oct7:00pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct8:00pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Friday, October 3131 Oct7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov7:00pmat Vancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:30pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 1313 Nov7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov6:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1818 Nov7:30pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov7:30pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:00pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2727 Nov7:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2929 Nov7:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec6:00pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 1111 Dec7:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:00pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:00pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2929 Dec7:30pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan1:00pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 44 Jan5:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 66 Jan7:00pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan1:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:30pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 2929 Jan7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 11 Feb2:00pmat Pittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb7:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb2:00pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb3:00pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1010 Feb7:00pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1212 Feb7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 1414 Feb7:00pmNew Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 1717 Feb7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1919 Feb7:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2121 Feb1:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb7:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb2:00pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:00pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar6:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar7:00pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar5:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar7:00pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:00pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 2626 Mar7:30pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar12:30pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar4:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar7:00pmVancouver CanucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr7:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets